Spring is here, dear

I’m not in this spring, I have two eyes. No smell, no breath, no skin. Look, it’s spring again. The flowers opened everywhere, the sun is still in the top hills but you still lack. One day he’ll come, I’ll wait for you, my dear. I’m waiting for you every spring. I look like you’re coming every spring in the wing of a bird of hope, where you left it. I’m in the place where we hold hands with you again. I’m going to turn around and end up here. I’m coming to you. I’m waiting for my hands empty, maybe you’ll come and keep it.

 

Come this spring, dear, this spring, the birds are joking for us, the sun is hungry for us, the spring winds are for us, you just come and I’m in the place where you left it. Believe me, I didn’t take a step. You went, my future took refuge in my past, I waited with empty hands, broken hopes. Come on, take the flowers of my two eyes…

🙂

Yorum bırakın

WordPress.com ile böyle bir site tasarlayın
Başlayın
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close